Website Manager

LG Celtics

News Detail


May, 2021

16U Presidents Cup Champs

llinois Kicks: Official E-Newsletter Of Illinois Youth Soccer
State Champs Move On To Represent Illinois At
US Youth Soccer Midwest Presidents Cup June 17-21
The Illinois Presidents Cup offers teams an alternative to the State Cup and provides a statewide championship experience. The Illinois Presidents Cup is part of the US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup, with state winners advancing to the US Youth Soccer Midwest Presidents Cup. Since its inception in 2009, Illinois teams have won 20 Midwest Presidents Cup titles and 10 National Presidents Cups.
Here are the results from the Illinois Presidents Cup Championship matches
  • 13U Girls Presidents Cup Final: Peoria FC United: 2 - FC Lake County Elite:0
  • 13U Boys Presidents Cup Final: Peoria FC United: 2 - Nido Aguila: 1 (PK's)
  • 14U Girls Presidents Cup Final: Sasa Spirits: 2 - FC Hawks: 0
  • 14U Boys Presidents Cup Final: Evolution Mercurial: 3 - Crystal Lake Force: 2
  • 15U Boys Presidents Cup Final: Inter FC: 3 - Chicago Inferno: 0
  • 16U Boys Presidents Cup Final: LG Celtics: 2 - Chicago Blues: 0
  • 17U Boys Presidents Cup Final: FC United White: 1 - Shadow Premier: 0
16U Boys Presidents Cup Champions: LG Celtics
Kole Beck-Jewusiak, Liam Carolan, Colin Chough, Igor Chrobotowicz,
Andrew Follenweider, Muhammed Hussein, Braedyn Martinez, Larry Martinez Jr., Aidan Morris, Tommy Newcomb, David Podczerwinski, Lukas Rabianski,
Haris Sarajilija, Liam Savir-Baruch, Konrad Smich, Colin Sulivan, Danny Svelnis, Benjamin Swicionis, William Swicionis, Bradley Szydlowski, Joseph Wanner, and Ryan Wheeler

Copyright © 2021 La Grange Celtics Sports Foundation
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In